Who I am and why I am here.

Hello! WELCOME TO JK’S HOT SPOT GOGO BLOG. I am pleased to meet you guys by starting my blog even though I am not such a good writer and never had an experience blogging to share my thoughts with strangers, friends or family  as a blogger. There’s an exception though. Sometimes, I do Facebook, but it’s connected with only my close people. Nevertheless, I am enjoying this moment. Actually, the purpose of my blog is that I am working on writing articles that is a weekly assignment of my college class.  Therefore, starting my blog wasn’t as easy as taking an exam at first. I spent hours to figure out how to do blogging as a beginner. It looks silly and I felt I am like stupid, but honestly, it is a big challenge to me. So, I want to say this first, “U go girl and other beginner bloggers like me cheer up!” I am a bit worrying about whether readers are going to like my posts or not, but I will try to post a lot of interesting things I like to share everyone weekly. I hope you guys like it!!!

To introduce briefly what I am going to write in this blog, I am a student who eager to learn and experience new things, so I will share what I experienced in the past and what I want to do something in the future. It can be about a music that I heard and I really liked it, a film that I impressed, a place where I have been or where I wanna go in the future and etc. I love to do painting, watching a film, going on a journey and many activities. I am going to introduce Korean culture about what is popular in the country and what are the most popular as a trend because I want to spread what I like. You know, I can’t stop thinking about my blog that my classmates and my professor are also going to visit, and I am so excited to share my ideas!!! YEAH~ If you guys have any questions or want to know about me or my posts later, let me know! I would love to share more information with you guys;-)))

This is a cheering quotation. “Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it.  Boldness has genius, power and magic in it.” –Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Blogging for the wrong reason.
Blogging for the wrong reason.http://www.makemenoise.com/why-most-bloggers-dont-succeed-in-blogging/

P.S. Here are two links that I wanna share with you guys for blogging beginners or somebody who want to learn more. Check out! How to Write Your First Blog Post and 12 Essential Blogwriting Tips for Building a Successful Blog.              Words:446

Leave a Reply

